1200x Dates 2017


Saturday 11th March

PM

Sunday 2nd April

All Day

Monday 1st May

AM

Friday 5th May

PM

Saturday 6th May

PM

Sunday 7th May

PM

Saturday 3rd June

All Day

Saturday 17th June

All Day

Sunday 6th August

PM

Monday 28th August

Fully
Booked

Saturday 16th September

PM

Saturday 23rd September

PM

Sunday 24th September

Fully
Booked

Saturday 14th October

All Day

Sunday 15th October

All Day


National Rifle Association, National Shooting Centre Bisley, Brookwood, Surrey GU24 0PB Tel 01483 797 777 www.nra.org.uk info@nra.org.uk Registered Charity 219858